School of Public Policy

You are here: Home / Current Students / Undergraduate Students / Education / Commencement / School of Public Policy

Congratulations to our graduates!

Watch the Cohort Celebratory Video

Download the Awards Program and Graduation List

This information was produced on April 2, 2021 as an unofficial list of students who indicated their intent to graduate spring semester 2021. Any changes after that date will not be reflected here.

  • Kaj William Althaus
  • Michael Anthony Chavira
  • Adrian M. Corbin
  • Alannah E. King
  • Denis Eoin McCartan
  • Nicolas S. McLean
  • Jonathan Piazza Ortiz
  • Kaitlyn Reber
  • Caroline Elizabeth Riegel
  • Andrew Ritchey
  • Nicole Elizabeth Stewart
  • Dèjá Nicole Taylor
  • Jordan Ronald Williams
Return to Top